RSS Feed

Spring Theme Change, Social Vibe and My Pets!

Posted on

OHAI all!

So, Paprika and I were getting sick of our winter layout, and so we decided to  brighten things up. It’s springy and cheerful and we like it. We also decided to update our header to reflect that this is not a 101 space, in the hopes of avoiding any further unpleasantness on that front. We also added a social vibe thingy to our sidebar because dress for success is an awesome charity, and we hope that you’ll click through and do their silly advert activities for a good cause.

Now, enjoy pictures of my pets!

Hi, I'm Schuster and I am made of Sproings and Bouncings. I am totally not at all as skeptical as I look in this picture, in fact, I am perhaps the most helplessly naive thing since Candide

Satsuki the water cat who lives in the bathtub doubts you. Yes, she doubts the very existence of you.

Sakura, being regal and queenly. Probably thinking of food. No, definitely.

Suzu, our own personal General Macarthur in the war against the Robins, will have none of your nonsense.

No, you definitely don't exist.

About Pepper

Pepper Lee Hales is a twenty something, married, vicious feminist liberal. She likes dogs, cats, spiders, epistemics and cake.

2 responses »

  1. Man, I love your dog, but he is kinda dumb. Joyfully, adorably dumb.

    Reply
  2. Three cheers on the Dress for Success connection! In my previous life when I made an ill-fated attempt at PR, the firm I worked for did their big annual fundraiser. They really are a great group.

    Also: *head skritches* for pets

    Reply

Leave a Reply

